Holiday Schedule

Coastal Bank & Trust offices will be closed on the below listed days, in observance of the Holiday.  CBT Online, CBT OnCall, CBT Mobile and ATM service will still be available for your convenience. 

2016

New Year's Day -  Friday, Jan. 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 18

President’s Day - Monday, Feb. 15

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Independence Day - Monday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 5

Columbus Day - Monday, Oct. 10

Veterans Day - Friday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 24                           

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day - Monday, Dec. 26

2017

New Year’s Day - Monday, Jan. 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 16

President’s Day - Monday, Feb. 20

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29

Independence Day - Tuesday, Jul. 4

Labor Day - Monday, Sep 4

Columbus Day -  Monday, Oct. 9

Veterans Day -  TBD

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 23

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day - Monday, Dec. 25

 

 
 
Coastal Bank & Trust • 2414 North Marine Blvd. • Jacksonville, NC 28546
Phone: 910-577-3200 • Fax: 910-577-3211

© Copyright 2015 Coastal Bank & Trust.