Contact Us

Branch Location:
2414 North Marine Blvd.
Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546

Hours: EFFECTIVE Dec. 1, 2013
Monday-Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
 

Mailing and Overnight Address:
2414 North Marine Blvd.
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Phone: 910-577-3200
Fax: 910-577-3211

email:customerservice@coastalbanknc.com

Executive Team

President & CEO
W. Keith Betts
kbetts@coastalbanknc.com
910-577-3200 ext. 101

Chief Financial Officer
Richard G. Jefferson


910-577-3200 ext 102

Chief Compliance & Operations Officer
Renee Rhodes


910-577-3200 ext 104

Loan Officers

John Tyndall
Manager of Credit Administration
jtyndall@coastalbanknc.com
910-577-3200 ext 116 

Donna Butters
Business Banking Officer

910-577-3200 ext 105

Amber Williams
Branch Manager
awilliams@coastalbanknc.com
910-577-3200 ext 106

Ricky Jackson
Commercial Banker
rjackson@coastalbanknc.com
910-577-3200 ext 107

Gina DiCicco
Manager of Mortgage Operations
gdicicco@coastalbanknc.com
910-378-1988

Administrative/ Operations Staff

Tina Meadows
Administrative Assistant
tmeadows@coastalbanknc.com

Cathy Barton                                                   Accounting/Operations Assistant
cbarton@coastalbanknc.com

Amber Williams
Branch Manager
awilliams@coastalbanknc.com
910-577-3200 ext 106

Send Resumes To:

All other inquiries:
customerservice@coastalbanknc.com

 

 
 
Coastal Bank & Trust • 2414 North Marine Blvd. • Jacksonville, NC 28546
Phone: 910-577-3200 • Fax: 910-577-3211

© Copyright 2011 Coastal Bank & Trust. Website by FIS.